Monty Python: Monty Python Sings (again) (Standard CD)

Monty Python Sings (again) (Standard CD)

Monty Python

  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 30 June 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs
Virgin Records

Monty Python’s best-selling album re-released for its 25th anniversary.

Featuring songs and ditties drawn from across their illustrious recording and film career, now augmented by six previously unavailable tracks; three never before released songs from the Python archives and three new recordings by Eric Idle.

Package featuring new artwork designed by Terry Gilliam, a 32-page booklet featuring lyrics and extensive track by track notes.

Monty Python Sings (again)
1 Always Look on the Bright Side of Life  
2 The Meaning of Life  
3 The Silly Walk Song (previously unreleased)  
4 Penis Song (Not the Noel Coward Song)  
5 Money Song  
6 Oliver Cromwell  
7 Accountancy Shanty  
8 Finland  
9 Medical Love Song  
10 I'm So Worried  
11 Every Sperm Is Sacred  
12 I Like Chinese  
13 The Naval Medley (previously unreleased)  
14 Sit On My Face  
15 Never Be Rude to an Arab  
16 Eric the Half-a-Bee  
17 Brian Song  
18 Rudyard Kipling (previously unreleased)  
19 Nudge Rap /Blackmail (previously unreleased)  
20 Bruces' Philosophers Song (Bruces' Song)  
21 Knights of the Round Table (Camelot Song)  
22 All Things Dull and Ugly  
23 Decomposing Composers  
24 Henry Kissinger  
25 I've Got Two Legs  
26 Rainy Day In Berlin (previously unreleased)  
27 Christmas in Heaven  
28 Galaxy Song  
29 Spam Song  
30 Lousy Song (previously unreleased)  
31 Lumberjack Song