Monty Python: Monty Python Sings (again) (Deluxe 2CD)

Monty Python Sings (again) (Deluxe 2CD)

Monty Python

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$6.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 June 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Number of Discs
Virgin Records

Featuring songs and ditties drawn from across their illustrious recording and film career, now augmented by six previously unavailable tracks; three never before released songs from the Python archives and three new recordings by Eric Idle.

Also includes a bonus disc of Monty Python’s Flying Circus (their live debut album from 1970).

Housed in an eight panel digi-pack featuring new artwork designed by Terry Gilliam, a 32-page booklet featuring lyrics and extensive track by track notes plus a double-sided, four-panel poster.

CD1: Monty Python Sings (again) – Deluxe Version
1 Always Look on the Bright Side of Life  
2 The Meaning of Life  
3 The Silly Walk Song (previously unreleased)  
4 Penis Song (Not the Noel Coward Song)  
5 Money Song  
6 Oliver Cromwell  
7 Accountancy Shanty  
8 Finland  
9 Medical Love Song  
10 I'm So Worried  
11 Every Sperm Is Sacred  
12 I Like Chinese  
13 The Naval Medley (previously unreleased)  
14 Sit On My Face  
15 Never Be Rude to an Arab  
16 Eric the Half-a-Bee  
17 Brian Song  
18 Rudyard Kipling (previously unreleased)  
19 Nudge Rap /Blackmail (previously unreleased)  
20 Bruces' Philosophers Song (Bruces' Song)  
21 Knights of the Round Table (Camelot Song)  
22 All Things Dull and Ugly  
23 Decomposing Composers  
24 Henry Kissinger  
25 I've Got Two Legs  
26 Rainy Day In Berlin (previously unreleased)  
27 Christmas in Heaven  
28 Galaxy Song  
29 Spam Song  
30 Lousy Song (previously unreleased)  
31 Lumberjack Song  
CD2: Monty Python’s Flying Circus (1970)
1 Flying Sheep  
2 A Man with Three Buttocks  
3 Crunchy Frog  
4 Nudge Nudge Wink Wink  
5 The Mouse Problem  
6 Buying a Bed  
7 Interesting People  
8 Barber Shop Sketch  
9 Lumberjack Song  
10 Interview  
11 Arthur Two Sheds  
12 Children's Stories  
13 Visitors  
14 Albatross  
15 Mr Hilter  
16 The North Minehead By-Election  
17 Me, Doctor  
18 Dead Parrot Sketch  
19 Self-Defence